Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Scarlett Ms. Scarlett
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Биоразлагаемые хозяйственные сумки

Категория продукта Биоразлагаемые хозяйственные сумки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Биоразлагаемые сумки для футболок, Биоразлагаемые пластиковые магазины поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Компостируемые продуктовые сумки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде :

Китай Биоразлагаемые хозяйственные сумки Поставщики

Все 100% биоразлагаемые пакеты для покупок могут быть полностью разложены и прошли стандартную сертификацию на соответствие стандартам ASTM-D6400 и EU EN13432. Наши биоразлагаемые продукты изготовлены из 100% биоразлагаемой смолы в качестве сырья, без пластика, нетоксичны и безвредны.

закапывать     используемый   биоразлагаемые   мешки   в     почва,   или   закапывать   их   в     окружающая обстановка   с   микроорганизмы.     компост   мочь   Degrade   100%   в   углерод   диоксид   и   воды   в   3   месяцы   и   стать   органический   удобрение   без   белый   загрязнение окружающей среды.

Горячие продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Scarlett Ms. Scarlett
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Biodegradable Shopping Bags

Home > Products > Biodegradable Plastic Bags > Biodegradable Shopping Bags
Product categories of Biodegradable Shopping Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Biodegradable T Shirt Bags, Biodegradable Plastic Shopping suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Compostable Grocery Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View:

China Biodegradable Shopping Bags Suppliers

All 100% biodegradable shopping bag can be fully degraded, and have passed the American ASTM-D6400 and EU EN13432 compostable certification Standard test. Our biodegradablebag products are made of 100% biodegradable resin as raw materials, free of plastic, non-toxic and harmless.

Bury the used biodegradable bags in the soil, or bury them in the environment with microorganisms. The compost can degrade 100% into carbon dioxide and water in 3 months and become organic fertilizer without white pollution.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry